SC Collegium Approves 10 Names As Permanent Judges of Bombay HC

Posted  under  Legal,  by Neha Sonker  / 7 days ago

The Supreme Court collegium has approved the proposal for the appointment of 10 additional judges of Bombay high court as permanent judges. The judges whose appointment has been recommended include Justices - Avinash Gunwant Gharote, Nitin Bhagawantrao Suryawanshi, Anil Satyavijay Kilor, Milind Narendra Jadhav, M G Sewlikar, V G Bisht, Debadwar Bhalchandra Ugrasen, M S Jawalkar, S P Tavade and N R Borkar.

Read more at Times of India